HF Coors card logo
Buy HF Coors Gift Cards Today!
  • shopping-cart
    • 0
  • Regarding Covid-19 FACE MASKS ARE NOW MANDATORY

    COVID-19 Update: We are now open! FACE MASKS ARE MANDATORY Click here for Safety Guidelines.

    Contact Us


    We Would Love to Hear From You!

    Do you have any questions regarding our merchandise or our company? If so, give us a call. We love to talk with our customers! Or, send us a message via the form below. We will get back with you promptly.

    If you would like to share a testimonial and leave a review about how much you love your HF Coors dinnerware, we would love to hear about your experience with our products!

    Testimonials/Reviews can be shared via the form below or any product page.

    Give Us a Call Today!

    And talk with a real, live person:

    Local:  520-903-1010

    Toll-Free:  800-782-6677

    E-mail:  Info@HFCoors.com

    Address:  1600 S Cherrybell Stra, Tucson, AZ 85713, USA

    Store at the Factory Operating Hours:  Mon – Sat 9 AM to 5 PM,
    Closed Sunday until further notice
    Closed the following holidays:
    Memorial Day, 4th of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year’s Day

    Meet Our Customer Support Team


    Dirck Schou with HF Coors

    Dirck Schou

    Co-Owner and CEO

    520-903-1010

    dirck@hfcoors.com

    Beverly with HF Coors

    Beverly

    Project Management, Marketing, Media, Website

    520-903-1010

    beverly@hfcoors.com

    Susan with HF Coors

    Lori

    Wholesale Accounts Representative

    520-903-1010

    lori@hfcoors.com

    Suzy with HF Coors

    Suzy

    Accounting & Government Service

    520-903-1010

    suzy@hfcoors.com

    Shara with HF Coors

    Vanessa

    Store Associate

    520-903-1010

    vanessa@hfcoors.com

    Copyright @ 2020 | All Rights Reserved
    Privacy Policy